Club Officials

COMMITTEE (2021/2022)

Role Name Email Phone
President David Butler jendav91@bigpond.com 0419 860 380
Chairman Corey Selfe cory.selfe@gmail.com 0422 629 021
Treasurer Andre D’Souza andredsouza19@gmail.com 0414 929 203
Secretary Michael Dinedios office@fulhamcc.com  0412 858 997
Junior Coordinator John Harriott juniors@fulhamcc.com 0428 907 320
Curator Steve Molver stevemolzer@gmail.com 0406 040 231
Club Coach Luke Adcock lukeadcock@adam.com.au 0401 259 112

JUNIOR COACHES (2021/2022)

Name Team Email Phone
Stephen Higgins U10 s.a.higgins@icloud.com 0447 268 297
Andy Robertson U12 Black arrobertson@optusnet.com.au 0431 744 823
Kristian Rawlings U12 Red kristian.rawlings735@schools.sa.edu.au 0418 858 672
Rob Wenz U14 Black robert.wenz@yahoo.com.au 0428 007 275
Angus Ross U14 Red angusifross@hotmail.com 0412 110 219
Leon Rayner U15 leonr@iti.net.au 0419 989 197
Ben Tilbrook U17 ben.tilbrook@outlook.com.au 0431 776 136
Daniel Murdoch U12 Girls danfrogmurdoch@hotmail.com 0402 036 298

OTHER

Role Name Email Phone
Child Protection Officer John Harriott juniors@fulhamcc.com 0428 907 320