Club Officials

COMMITTEE

Role Name Email Phone
President David Butler jendav91@bigpond.com 0419 860 380
Chairman Jim Crossly jcal@adam.com.au 0417 741 438
Junior Coordinator John Harriott fcc.junior.falcons@outlook.com 0428 907 320
Treasurer Andre D’Souza andredsouza19@gmail.com  0414 929 203
Club Secretary Andre D’Souza andredsouza19@gmail.com  0414 929 203
Coach James Minagall jminagall@unitingsa.com.au 0404 480 647
Curator Rob Lukosis luko@adam.com.au 0403 582 085
Cricket Operations Manager Tristan Glover tristan.glover@kwp.com.au 0417 890 752
Committee Member Michael Dinedos m.dinedios@gmail.com 0412 858 997
Committee Member Jacob Hanley jacob.hanley92@gmail.com 0419 325 485
Committee Member Michael Patterson pattos_here1@hotmail.com 0408 880 200
Committee Member Steve Molzer stevemolzer@gmail.com 0406 040 231
Committee Member Craig Ritchie cpritchman@gmail.com  
Committee Member Scott Kenelley sjkgspm@gmail.com  

SKIPPERS

Grade Who
A GRADE Kyle Adcock
B GRADE Rohan Way
C GRADE Michael Patterson
LO3 GRADE James Tilbrook

JUNIOR COACHES

Name Team Email Phone
Kim Forrest  U10 Black kim@creativedigitaldirection.com 0427427728
Rob Furber  U10 Red rfurber@hotmail.com 0450145519
Mathew Robinson  U10 Red matpaul@bigpond.com 0439453170
Kristian Rawlings  U12 Red kristian.rawlings735@schools.sa.edu.au 0418356091
Brad King  U12 Black bradleyking6@bigpond.com 0409095632
Shayne Golledge  U12 White shaysand@live.com.au 0404755002
Mark Stavrides  U14 Red jenmark11@bigpond.com 0421004991
TBD U14 Black